youtube twitter facebook instagram menu cross gallery play arrow
COVID-19 UPDATE:

What COVID-19 means for Shooting Star Children’s Hospices

Events

Loading Events

Events calendar

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Notice: Utilizing the form controls will dynamically update the content

Chill and Chat Coffee Morning

Thu 26th March @ 10.30am12.00pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue 28th January 2020 at 10.30am

One event on Wed 26th February 2020 at 10.30am

One event on Thu 26th March 2020 at 10.30am

One event on Fri 24th April 2020 at 10.30am

One event on Mon 25th May 2020 at 10.30am

One event on Tue 23rd June 2020 at 10.30am

One event on Wed 22nd July 2020 at 10.30am

One event on Thu 27th August 2020 at 10.30am

One event on Fri 25th September 2020 at 10.30am

One event on Mon 26th October 2020 at 10.30am

One event on Tue 24th November 2020 at 10.30am

Location: Christophers Hospice
Join us for a relaxed and informal chance to get together to chat over coffee and cake

More details

Splash at Christopher’s

Sun 29th March @ 10.00am4.00pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun 24th November 2019 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 7th December 2019 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 22nd December 2019 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 4th January 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 19th January 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 1st February 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 16th February 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 7th March 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 29th March 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 4th April 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 19th April 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 2nd May 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 17th May 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 30th May 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 14th June 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 27th June 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 12th July 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 1st August 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 16th August 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 12th September 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 27th September 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 10th October 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 25th October 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 7th November 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 22nd November 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 5th December 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 20th December 2020 at 10.00am

Location: Christopher's
Book a session to splash about in our hydrotherapy pool.

More details

Youth Club – Christopher’s

Fri 3rd April @ 6.00pm9.00pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Fri 7th February 2020 at 6.00pm

One event on Fri 6th March 2020 at 6.00pm

One event on Fri 3rd April 2020 at 6.00pm

One event on Fri 1st May 2020 at 6.00pm

One event on Fri 10th July 2020 at 6.00pm

One event on Fri 11th September 2020 at 6.00pm

One event on Fri 2nd October 2020 at 6.00pm

One event on Fri 6th November 2020 at 6.00pm

One event on Fri 4th December 2020 at 6.00pm

Location: Christopher's
An opportunity for congnitavely able teenagers to socialise with peers in a similar position, make friends, have a laugh and feel empowered, with full care support available.

More details

Splash at Christopher’s

Sat 4th April @ 10.00am4.00pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun 24th November 2019 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 7th December 2019 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 22nd December 2019 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 4th January 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 19th January 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 1st February 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 16th February 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 7th March 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 29th March 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 4th April 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 19th April 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 2nd May 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 17th May 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 30th May 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 14th June 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 27th June 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 12th July 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 1st August 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 16th August 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 12th September 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 27th September 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 10th October 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 25th October 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 7th November 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 22nd November 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 5th December 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 20th December 2020 at 10.00am

Location: Christopher's
Book a session to splash about in our hydrotherapy pool.

More details

Splash at Shooting Star House

Sat 4th April @ 10.00am3.00pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sat 16th November 2019 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 1st December 2019 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 14th December 2019 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 11th January 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 26th January 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 8th February 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 23rd February 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 7th March 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 22nd March 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 4th April 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 19th April 2020 at 10.00am

Location: Shooting Star House
Book a fun family swim in our hydrotherapy pool.

More details

Easter Party

Wed 15th April @ 2.00pm4.30pm

Location: Christopher's
Join us for some Easter themed fun and games. There will be arts and crafts activities, entertainment, lambs to meet and much more.

More details

Bright Stars

Sat 18th April @ 10.00am1.00pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sat 8th February 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 14th March 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 18th April 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 16th May 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 20th June 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 25th July 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 12th September 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 24th October 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 14th November 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 12th December 2020 at 10.00am

Location Christophers:
Bright Stars is our Saturday club at Christopher's. Join other 6-11 year old Christopher’s children for fun, games and making friends.

More details

Splash at Christopher’s

Sun 19th April @ 10.00am4.00pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sun 24th November 2019 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 7th December 2019 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 22nd December 2019 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 4th January 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 19th January 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 1st February 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 16th February 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 7th March 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 29th March 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 4th April 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 19th April 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 2nd May 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 17th May 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 30th May 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 14th June 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 27th June 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 12th July 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 1st August 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 16th August 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 12th September 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 27th September 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 10th October 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 25th October 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 7th November 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 22nd November 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 5th December 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 20th December 2020 at 10.00am

Location: Christopher's
Book a session to splash about in our hydrotherapy pool.

More details

Splash at Shooting Star House

Sun 19th April @ 10.00am3.00pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Sat 16th November 2019 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 1st December 2019 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 14th December 2019 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 11th January 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 26th January 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 8th February 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 23rd February 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 7th March 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 22nd March 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sat 4th April 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Sun 19th April 2020 at 10.00am

Location: Shooting Star House
Book a fun family swim in our hydrotherapy pool.

More details

Chill and Chat Coffee Morning

Thu 23rd April @ 10.00am12.00pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Thu 20th February 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Mon 9th March 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Thu 23rd April 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Mon 18th May 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Wed 3rd June 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Thu 2nd July 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Mon 7th September 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Mon 5th October 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Fri 6th November 2020 at 10.00am

One event on Wed 2nd December 2020 at 10.00am

Location: Shooting Star House
A relaxed and informal chance for supported families to get together and have a chat over coffee and cake.

More details

Chill and Chat Coffee Morning

Fri 24th April @ 10.30am12.00pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Tue 28th January 2020 at 10.30am

One event on Wed 26th February 2020 at 10.30am

One event on Thu 26th March 2020 at 10.30am

One event on Fri 24th April 2020 at 10.30am

One event on Mon 25th May 2020 at 10.30am

One event on Tue 23rd June 2020 at 10.30am

One event on Wed 22nd July 2020 at 10.30am

One event on Thu 27th August 2020 at 10.30am

One event on Fri 25th September 2020 at 10.30am

One event on Mon 26th October 2020 at 10.30am

One event on Tue 24th November 2020 at 10.30am

Location: Christophers Hospice
Join us for a relaxed and informal chance to get together to chat over coffee and cake

More details

Youth Club – Shooting Star House

Fri 24th April @ 6.00pm9.00pm
|Recurring Event (See all)

One event on Fri 13th September 2019 at 6.00pm

One event on Fri 18th October 2019 at 6.00pm

One event on Fri 22nd November 2019 at 6.00pm

One event on Fri 13th December 2019 at 6.00pm

One event on Fri 17th January 2020 at 6.00pm

One event on Fri 28th February 2020 at 6.00pm

One event on Fri 20th March 2020 at 6.00pm

One event on Fri 24th April 2020 at 6.00pm

One event on Fri 15th May 2020 at 6.00pm

One event on Fri 19th June 2020 at 6.00pm

One event on Fri 21st August 2020 at 6.00pm

One event on Fri 18th September 2020 at 6.00pm

One event on Fri 16th October 2020 at 6.00pm

One event on Fri 20th November 2020 at 6.00pm

Location: Shooting Star House
Youth club is a social group for supported cognitively able young people aged 12-18 years.

More details
+ Export Events