Splash

Come and have a family swim in our warm hydrotherapy pool! There will be light shows, music and inflatable swimming accessories to enjoy! This is an independent swim with support by our volunteer dry siders.

Families are able to book a 1 hour swim session in the pool at Christopher’s. You will likely to be sharing the pool with another family for that session (maximum amount of people in the pool is 10 and only one hoisted child per session can use the pool).

When: 10.00-16.00 on the following dates:

Saturday 19 January

Sunday 3 February

Saturday 16 February

Sunday 3 March

Saturday 16 March

Sunday 31 March

Saturday 13 April

Sunday 28 April

Saturday 11 May

Sunday 26 May

Saturday 8 June

Sunday 23 June

Please be aware that all event dates are provisional and will be confirmed in the event invitation.

Where: Christopher’s

RSVP: This event is specifically for children/young people and families currently using Christopher’s. You will receive an invitation with information on how to RSVP.

Families are restricted to book only one session per month. Please note towels are not provided.