Tweenies

Join other 6-11 year old Christopher’s children for fun, games and making friends.

Tweenies takes place once a month on a Saturday. Lunch is provided.

When: At 10.30-13.30 on the following dates

Saturday 16 February 2019

Saturday 16 March 2019

Saturday 13 April 2019

Saturday 18 May 2019

Saturday 15 June 2019

Saturday 20 July 2019

Saturday 21 September 2019

Saturday 19 October 2019

Saturday 16 November 2019

Saturday 21 December 2019

Where: Christopher’s

RSVP: This event is for selected children of Christopher’s aged 6 to 11 years. You will receive an invitation with information on how to RSVP.

Please be aware that all event dates are provisional and will be confirmed in the event invitation.